LIVE AND LET LIVE.

IMG_20160910_203724
Who you are is important.

Every person has a passion for something, a passion for a certain lifestyle. I love the beach, and everything about the beach. I would be very happy if the beach would be my daily lifestyle. So is it bad or immoral for me to love the beach life? I’m very liberal and tolerant, I am less judgmental to what people like. So is it bad or immoral for me to be so?

I cant be at the beach full time now because of some other commitments, so in my little free time I check out photos of people at the beach mostly in instagram, pintrest and google. I love people in swimwear and I like to be in a swimwear. Should I be ashamed because I love swimwear? Is it okay for people to see me immoral because of liking swimwear? Especially if wearing swimwear at the beach. And the backlash is especially for women.

Swimwear is just a clothing style just like others appropriate in some places. Lets try not to be judgmental to others based on what they like, what inspires them, as long as it does not break any laws of the country. Lets live our lives and let others live theirs freely. It is depressing for someone to be influenced to live according to other peoples expectations rather than there own.

People are more than what they seem to be or in other words, how you see someone is not wholly exactly as how he/she is.

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. careen says:

    Love what you post baby!

    Like

Leave a comment